Annabel Ah Lim - Image Annabel has over 10 years' experience in accounting and finance and is a qualified chartered accountant. Following a specialism in Forensic Accounting, Annabel is a director of SFP Brokers Limited helping to facilitate the development of Just Accountants.

Annabel Ah Lim
Director

annabel@justaccountants.co.uk

Patrick Hogan - Image Patrick has 17 years' experience at RBS as Regional Manager for a top 50 FTSE company. Patrick's role at Just Accountants involves building relationships at a national level including sourcing new relationships with intermediaries and working with accountants in finding reciprocal business opportunities.

Patrick Hogan
Senior Manager

patrick@justaccountants.co.uk

Tim Wadsworth - Image Tim started in 2014 as an Assistant Consultant at Touch Financial after graduating University. Tim has now become a member of the Just Accountants division where he consults with business owners, matching their requirements to our panel of accountants.

Tim Wadsworth
Senior Consultant

tim@justaccountants.co.uk

Victoria Clutterbuck - Image Victoria recently joined Just Accountants as an Assistant Consultant, having previously worked as an Incident Manager for a commercial breakdown provider. Victoria’s role at Just Accountants involves qualifying inbound calls and matching business owners with accountants from our approved panel.

Victoria Clutterbuck
Consultant

victoria@justaccountants.co.uk

Beau McCarthy - Image Beau has worked at SFP Group for over 5 years. A part qualified ACCA, Beau brings to the Finance Department valuable accountancy knowledge and skills. Beau works closely with SFP Brokers and provides key management and financial information across all divisions of SFP Group.

Beau McCarthy
Finance

beaum@sfpgroup.com

Casey Phillips - Image Casey started at SFP Group in early 2015 in the Secretarial Support Department and moved into the group's Finance Department assisting with the day to day running of the Group. Casey is progressing with her Level 3 AAT and her knowledge of finance and accounting is rapidly growing.

Casey Phillips
Finance

caseyp@sfpgroup.com

Thanh Doan - Image Thanh joined Touch Financial in 2016, having previously been at the UK's leading consumer data and market analysis company. Responsible for website development and digital campaigns focusing on paid search and SEO, Thanh utilises his analytical marketing experience and technical skills.

Thanh Doan
Digital Marketing

thanh@touchfinancial.co.uk

Lewis Bryant - Image

Lewis Bryant
Digital Marketing

lewisb@touchfinancial.co.uk

Billie Pinion - Image Billie started at SFP Group in October 2017, having previously worked for property development and commodity brokering businesses. As Team Assistant, Billie assists with all of the divisions within the group as well as the daily running of our offices.

Billie Pinion
Administration Support

billiep@sfpgroup.com

Ellie Jones - Image Ellie started working for SFP Group in 2016 after studying for her CILEX Legal Secretarial Diploma at college. As a Team Assistant, Ellie provides secretarial support for all teams, along with acting as the first point-of-contact for any clients calling or visiting our offices.

Ellie Jones
Administration Support

elliej@sfpgroup.com

Kirsty Pettifor - Image Kirsty began working for the group in 2015. As Team Assistant, Kirsty assists all of the divisions within the group and maintains the daily running of the office. Kirsty also acts as the first point of contact for any clients calling or visiting the offices and helps with various secretarial work.

Kirsty Pettifor
Administration Support

Kirstyp@sfpgroup.com

The UK's Leading Accountancy Introducer

...obligation and cost free.

GET IN TOUCH